Contact Us

Office

56 Centre Street
Nantucket, MA 02554

Phone: (508) 228-3352

Mailing Address

PO Box 1352
Nantucket, MA 02554

 Email

General Information office@nantucketmusiccenter.org
Dr. Greta Feeney, Executive Director gfeeney@nantucketmusiccenter.org
Mollie Glazer, Artistic Director Emerita mglazer@nantucketmusiccenter.org
Jennifer Ahlborn, Associate Director jahlborn@nantucketmusiccenter.org
Carolyn Butler, Director of Student Services cbutler@nantucketmusiccenter.org
Morgan Smith Jones, Program Coordinator mjones@nantucketmusiccenter.org

 Directions